Roost Recordings Vol. 1

Album cover.jpg
Album cover.jpg
sold out

Roost Recordings Vol. 1


The Roost Recordings are a selection of tracks recorded by Jeff and Rocky without the intention of heavy processing. The recordings are entirely self produced and released and were recorded live in their home studio.


Roost Recordings Vol 1 features traditional old-time, bluegrass, and Irish tunes performed on the Accordion, guitar, and banjo.  There is no vocal work on this recording instead focusing on clawhammer banjo, flatpicked guitar, and accordion.

The track list is:

1. Bonaparte's Retreat

2. St. Anne's Reel/Sean Ryan's Polka

3. Irish Washerwoman

4. Rakes of Mallow

5. Kerry Polka/Spotted Pony

6. Sailor's Hornpipe

7. Durang's Hornpipe

8. Turkey in the Straw


Add To Cart